Oughtibridge Brass Band


We'll be delighted to see you at our concerts.

Sun 27th Jan Contest Preston Guildhall am
Sun 25th Feb Area test piece Preview Niagara Leisure Centre S6 1LU tbc
Sat 3rd Mar Yorkshire Brass Band Championships Huddersfield tbc
Fri 16th Mar Training Band Charity concert Sacred Heart church Hillsborough tbc
Sun 29th Apr Contest Holmfirth tbc
Sun 29th Apr Concert, Unite the Union Band Club Niagara Conference Centre S6 1LU 19:30
Sat 12th May Training band concert Millennium Green Oughtibridge noon
Sun 20th May Concert Wetherby Bandstand 14:30 16:30
Sat 9th Jun Training Band Concert. Family Fun Day Bents Green Methodists Church tbc
Sun 10th Jun Penistone Mayor's Parade and Concert Penistone 12 noon
Sat 16th Jun Training Band Concert Wharncliffe Side Fayre tbc
Sat 16th Jun Concert Fundraising for Defibrillator Oughtibridge Primary School 6:30pm 8:15pm
Wed 20th Jun Sports Night Coronation Park Oughtibridge 18:30 tbc
Sat 23rd Jun Parade St Patrick Church Sheffield Lane Top3pm
Sat 30th Jun Oughtibridge Gala Coronation Park Oughtibridge tbc
Sun 1st July Concert Brodsworth Hall Brodsqorth DN5 7XJ 2pm 4pm
Sat 7th July Training Band Concert Worrall Gala 1pm
Sun 15th July Concert Weston Park Bandstand Sheffield 14:00 16:00
Sun 22nd July Concert Newark Castle 14:30 16:30
Sat 8th Sep Concert Dore Show 14:00 16:30
Sun 9th Sep Concert Music in the Park Coronation Park Oughtibridge 15:00 17:00
Sat 20th Oct Concert Proms to Poppies Bents Green Methodist Church 19:30
Sat 27th Oct Concert Proms to Poppies Wadsley Church 19:30 21:30
Sun 11th Nov Remembrance Parade March Doncaster tbc
Sun 11th Nov Training Band. Service and Parade Oughtibridge Church and War Memorial tbc
Sun 2nd Dec Festival of Light St Lukes Hospice tbc
Mon 10th Dec Grenoside Xmas Concert Grenoside Village Hall tbc
Wed 12th Dec Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Service and Concert Sheffield Cathedral tbc